# Refactored -> cypress/e2e/workstation/productBuilderMigration/trackBuilderUploadII.feature
Feature: Track Builder Upload II
  To ensure I can submit a track
  As a vendor
  I need to verify Track Builder upload feature

  @refactor_old
  @ows_track
  @ows_assets
  @frontend_distribution
  @id_773a70cbe9a7e32a5517eff45b9f5f44fdc0989ac43cb160e52847ae8c35c67b
  Scenario: Drag tracks
    Given an orchard employee label_7123 for workstation
    And I log in to workstation silently
    And I have a new digital product for the project 3697912 for label 7123
    And I am on the digital product tracks page for a product with no tracks
    And I add 2 blank tracks
    And there are no volume dividers present
    When I drag track 2 to the top position
    Then the track order should persist after a page refresh for 2 tracks

  @refactor_old
  @ows_track
  @ows_assets
  @frontend_distribution
  @id_ee817c6c9c2aeeab9f114d49a9a611c4b7582977e4acc06025b6d70ea7888fee
  Scenario: Add, move, and delete volume dividers
    Given an orchard employee label_7123 for workstation
    And I log in to workstation silently
    And I have a new digital product for the project 3697912 for label 7123
    And I am on the digital product tracks page for a product with no tracks
    And I add 2 blank tracks
    And there are no volume dividers present
    When I add a volume divider
    And I move the volume divider between the tracks
    Then the tracks are separated by volumes
    When I delete all volume dividers
    Then there are no volume dividers present

  # This scenario can be implemented as a frontend component test
  @refactor_old
  @ows_track
  @ows_assets
  @frontend_distribution
  @id_8d5ac4471e1ef044d0fef6a3b457bb70e72c8a3899adf10a9d4d2eaf9fa982ab
  Scenario: Cancel delete track
    Given an orchard employee label_7123 for workstation
    And I log in to workstation silently
    And I have a new digital product for the project 3697912 for label 7123
    And I am on the digital product tracks page for a product with 1 track
    When I initiate track deletion
    And I cancel track deletion
    Then I can see that the track 1 has not been deleted
