@legacy
Feature: Video

  Scenario: Navigation warnings and upload cancellation
    Given a Workstation label_16156 user
    And I am on an in-progress video product page
    When I upload an invalid music video
    And I cancel the video upload
    Then the video workflow is cancelled
    When I enter a video title without saving the form
    Then I see a warning pop up when I attempt to navigate away
