switching to a project should: Save all of my current work Clear out the work space Set up the work space to new project load in backup (if selected) PopUp Sublime Project, if exists and if selected Saving an Image should allow for a short description save to a subfolder in .ImageSaves based on current wrkDir & projName + write to a file details of the environment. (ie, description plus lsos output, where functions are optional. Perhaps allow for short & long descriptions) Loading an Image should optionally run fresh first default to the newest offer options to see some info and more details, where some info would include: date, size, description (short) and more details would include above plus lsos() info & long.description. Cleaning Images should default to "current project" but optionally allow for "whole folder" or a vector of project names For each project, display all the short-info that is grabbed when loading the project and offer that info for confirmation of deleting. Clean the 'tracking file' (if such a file is implemented)