Feature: Project Manager Complete Workflow I

  @ows_account
  @ows_project_manager
  @ows_artist
  @ows_marketing
  @ows_sales_goals
  @frontend_distribution
  @id_8fd7aebe12367c1d92bed7d3d061705d7c79632b2b338eabf0ca518add471ced
  Scenario: Create project, add product, manage highlights, and verify workflow
    Given an orchard employee label_7123_admin for workstation
    And I log in
    When I begin to create a new project
    Then I am redirected to the create project page
    And I am on the digital project overview page for a newly-created project
    And I am on the digital project highlights page for the new project
    When I add United States as a priority territory from the project management page
    And I add highlights to my project
    Then my highlights should be visible
    And I am on the digital project overview page for a newly-created project
    When I delete the project
    And I am on the workstation catalog projects page
    Then I should not see the project in the projects list

  @frontend_distribution
  @id_ebf8b1165a1741ff19eb9241d44b6f338a00e395bc1e34ab4b257cbb3c705ff8
  Scenario: Create new project as D3
    Given an orchard employee label_16055_d3_user for workstation
    And I log in
    And I am on the digital product overview page for a newly-created product
    When I go to the digital product Basics section
    And I populate required digital product basics fields
    And I populate the digital product imprint with existing options
    And I submit the digital audio product basics page form
    And I go to the digital product Overview step
    Then I see the correct basics data on the digital product overview page
    When I am on the workstation catalog projects page
    Then I should see the project in the projects list
